News

What you know about rolling down in the deep? Fuser gets new Diamond Rush, Block Party Beats events this week

Are you ready to rock until the sun comes up? Harmonix and NCSoft recently announced that they will host a Block Party event this week, featuring a new competition that players will be able to participate in for Diamonds. In addition, there will be a new Diamond shop sale with new rewards adding more of the in-game currency.

Welcome to the FUSER Block Party! Take your mixes to the streets! No permits or permissions required, but make sure your setlist is stacked, the cool drinks are poppin’, and the beats are droppin’.

 

Free DLC, baby!

To get those mixes flowin’, we’re releasing FREE DLC songs throughout the month of August. That’s a lot of fuel and we can’t wait to hear what you’ll be composing. Share your creations on Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook on the #FUSERfanMix hashtag!

Those songs will be released on Thursdays. You will find them in the Diamond Shop instead of the regular in-game or platform-specific stores. This means the songs will be available for a limited time, so make sure to check regularly! And you’ll also need diamonds to get the songs, which leads us to…

 

Diamond Rush

From August 6 until August 16, all events will reward double the amount of diamonds! And to make the party even more festive, all items in the Diamond Shop will be 50% off. That’s like icing on top of the cherry on top of the cake!

The Diamond Shop is updated several times a week, with new and returning items for your DJ avatar, your stage, or new songs or instruments to mix with. Make a visit often, as you never know what will catch your attention.

 

Block Party Beats Flash Event

We’re trying something new this week: as a reward for those of you who have been active participants in FUSER’s DLC store! We’re featuring a Diamond-rich event that focuses your mix on a curated selection of DLC released over the last few months.  You will need to pack your Crate with the following DLC songs in order to participate:

Alesso & Armin van Buuren “Leave A Little Love”

ATB, Topic, A7S “Your Love (9PM)”

Imagine Dragons “Follow You”

Joel Corry ft. MNEK “Head & Heart”

Machine Gun Kelly & blackbear “my ex’s best friend”

Masked Wolf “Astronaut In The Ocean”

Tiësto “The Business”

Zara Larsson “Look What You’ve Done”

Submissions will be accepted from August 4th at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until August 9 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET). Voting starts on August 9 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and lasts until August 15 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CET).

We’re amping up the number of Diamonds you can earn for this event.  Players that vote on 20 mixes will earn 50 Diamonds.  Any mixes voted into the top 90% will earn 45 Diamonds.  Mixes voted into the top 40% will earn 100 Diamonds. Whoa.

Check out our review here, and stay tuned for more news here on Gaming Trend.

To Top
GAMING TREND