Survios releases immersive music creation experience, Electronauts, next week for VR platforms

Today, VR innovators Survios have announced the release date of their electrifying music creation title, Electronauts. This title, powered by the Music Reality Engine, allows players to become their own virtual reality DJ.

As Electronauts is all about remixing music, Survios have teamed up with several artists to feature their tracks in the game for players to remix and toy with. Here is a list of tracks to expect in Electronauts:

  • The Chainsmokers – Roses (ft. ROZES)
  • ODESZA – Say My Name (ft. Zyra)
  • Steve Aoki & Boehm – Back 2 You (ft. WALK THE MOON)
  • Tiesto & John Christian – I Like It Loud (ft. Marshall Masters & The Ultimate MC)
  • ZHU & Tame Impala – My Life
  • ZHU & NERO – Dreams
  • ZHU – Intoxicate
  • 12th Planet – Let Me Help You (ft. Taylr Renee)
  • Netsky – Nobody
  • Dada Life – B Side Boogie, Higher Than The Sun, We Want Your Soul
  • Keys N Krates – Dum Dee Dum [Dim Mak Records]
  • Krewella & Yellow Claw – New World (ft. Vava)
  • Krewella – Alibi
  • Amp Live & Del The Funky Homosapien – Get Some of Dis
  • DJ Shadow – Bergshrund (ft. Nils Frahm)
  • 3LAU – Touch (ft. Carly Paige)
  • Machinedrum – Angel Speak (ft. Melo-X), Do It 4 U (ft. Dawn Richard)
  • People Under The Stairs – Feels Good
  • Tipper – Lattice
  • TOKiMONSTA – Don’t Call Me (ft. Yuna), I Wish I Could (ft. Selah Sue)
  • Reid Speed & Frank Royal – Get Wet
  • AHEE – Liftoff
  • BIJOU – Gotta Shine (ft. Germ) [Dim Mak Records]
  • Anevo – Can’t Stop (ft. Heather Sommer) [Dim Mak Records]
  • KRANE & QUIX – Next World [Dim Mak Records]
  • B-Sides & SWAGE – On The Floor [Dim Mak Records]
  • Gerald Le Funk vs. Subshock & Evangelos – 2BAE [Dim Mak Records]
  • Max Styler – Heartache (Taiki Nulight Remix), All Your Love [Dim Mak Records]
  • Riot Ten & Sirenz – Scream! [Dim Mak Records]
  • Fawks – Say You Like It (ft. Medicienne) [Dim Mak Records]
  • Taiki Nulight – Savvy [Dim Mak Records]
  • Jovian – ERRBODY
  • Madnap – Heat
  • MIKNNA – Trinity Ave, Us
  • 5AM – Peel Back (ft. Wax Future)
  • Jamie Prado & Gregory Doveman – Young (Club Mix)
  • Coral Fusion – Klip [Survios original]
  • GOODHENRY – Wonder Wobble [Survios original]
  • Starbuck – Mist [Survios original]

Electronauts will also allow two players to create music simultaneously using quantization. However, multiplayer is only available on the HTC Vive and Oculus Rift versions.

Electronauts will be released on August 7th, 2018 for $19.99 on Steam and Oculus Home for HTC Vive and Oculus Rift, and $17.99 from the PlayStation Store for PSVR. For more information, visit the official Survios website, check out video of our mixed reality hands-on with the game, and read our interview with the Survios crew!

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:


To Top