News

Don’t eat the yellow snow, drink it — Sneak Energy drops limited edition Blizzard remix

We haven’t heard much from Sneak Energy recently, but you knew they’d kick off the new year with something good. Blizzard has been a limited drop until recently, and was what we usually expected here, so something had to change. Yellow Snow is a remix on the flavor, leaning into the sourness of the lemon. I’m very interested in this one as Blizzard already packed a punch, and the presentation is as stellar as it always is. Check it out and go grab your own via the links below, and use our discount code to save $5 off your order of $65 or more (GAMINGTREND5)!

You can pick up Sneak Energyyour Sneak Shakes,  Rocket Punch, and if you want to try it out, your starter kits, here.

Don’t eat Yellow Snow… drink it instead.  Introducing the NEW sour Blizzard variant that cranks the lemony goodness up to 11. Limited edition – while stocks last. £39.95 / $40.00 / €40.00 DROPS THURS 18TH JAN 2PM GMT / 9AM ET / 3PM CET

Stay tuned to GamingTrend for more Sneak Energy news and info!

 

Lead Video Game Editor | [email protected]

David Burdette is a gamer/writer/content creator from TN and Lead Editor for Gaming Trend. He loves Playstation, Star Wars, Marvel, and many other fandoms. He also plays way too much Call Of Duty. You can chat with him on Twitter @SplitEnd89.

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:

Trending

To Top
GAMINGTREND