News

PlayStation State of Play returns this Wednesday

PlayStation’s State of Play returns this Wednesday, March 9th, 2022, at 2 PM PT. Viewers can expect news about many of the highly anticipated upcoming PS4 and PS5 releases, but unfortunately there won’t be any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware during this particular State of Play. You can read more about what to expect below:

A new State of Play is upon us! Join us this Wednesday March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: We won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast.

The show is clocking in around 20 minutes, give or take, with a special focus on highlighting great games coming from some of our beloved Japanese publishers, though we’ll have a few updates from other developers located around the world, too.

You can of course watch our broadcast live on Twitch and YouTube. See you Wednesday!

Stay tuned to Gaming Trend for all your gaming, tech, and entertainment news!

Trending

To Top
GAMING TREND