News

Check out the Epic Game Store “Summer Showcase” today at 2pm

We’re in the “E3-not-E3” season, and with it comes plenty of showcases. The team over at Epic have some fun things to announce as well, and you can check that out via Twitch today at 2pm ET. Check it out via the link below, and get ready for some great new announcements!

During Summer Game Fest, Epic announced the Epic Games Store “Summer Showcase.”

During the streamed showcase, you can expect looks at new announcements and updates from PC titles coming to the store this year and beyond.

The stream broadcasts on Friday, June 10 @ 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM GMT as part of Summer Game Fest, or you can check it out at http://www.twitch.tv/epicgames.

Stay tuned to Gaming Trend for more Epic Game Store “Summer Showcase” news and info!

Trending

To Top
GAMING TREND