News

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One release dates and launch times have been announced, launch trailer released

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One release dates and launch times have been announced, and the game will hit the PC, PS5, and Xbox One globally on November 16th, with North and South American gamers being able to play during the evening of November 15th. Full release date details are below and you can check out the launch trailer above:

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One is a third-person, open-world, story-driven detective thriller. The story is a creative re-imagining of Sherlock’s first steps on his journey to becoming the famed, flawed and destructive genius the world has come to know. Set on the Mediterranean island of Cordona, this is where Sherlock spent his childhood. He now returns as a young adult to find the true answers to his mother’s mysterious death all those years ago that orphaned him and got him sent to London. The game is built around a system of “no hand holding” detective work, meaning players will need to use all the tools at their disposal to piece together the clues and solve the various mysteries that the island is hiding.

RELEASE TIMES
The game is set to go live globally on PC, PS5, and Xbox X / S on Tuesday, November 16th at 0:00 am BST.  This means that for players in regions such as North and South America, the game will be available on Monday, November 15th.

United Kingdom: 0:00am BST | Tues, Nov 16th
West + Central Europe: 1:00am CET  | Tues Nov 16th
Moscow:  3:00am MSK | Tues Nov 16th
Japan: 9:00am JST | Tues Nov 16th
Sydney: 11:00am AEDT | Tues Nov 16th
San Francisco: 4:00pm PST | Mon Nov 15th
New York:  7:00pm EST | Mon Nov 15th

Reviews and streams for the game are set to appear on Monday, Nov 15th starting at 6:00 pm CET / 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One will be released on PC (Steam, Epic, GOG), PS5, Xbox Series X/S on November 15th/16th, and later for PS4 and Xbox One. All pre-orders come with a free copy of Sherlock Holmes Crimes & Punishments and additional in-game content.

Stay tuned to Gaming Trend for more info on Sherlock Holmes Chapter One and for all your gaming, tech, and entertainment news!

To Top
GAMING TREND