Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will launch on February 1, 2022

Square Enix has announced that the Life Is Strange: Remastered Collection will hit shelves on February 1st, 2022. This collection contains both Life Is Strange and its follow up/prequel Before the Storm. You can learn a few more details below:

Critically Acclaimed Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm will come to new platforms in a Remastered Collection next year

LONDON, UK (September 24, 2021) – SQUARE ENIX® today announced the new release date for Life is Strange™: REMASTERED COLLECTION – February 1, 2022

Once again harness the power of Max’s rewind ability or Chloe’s quick-witted attitude in the Life is Strange Remastered Collection. Features include:

Remastered character and environment visuals
New engine and lighting upgrades
Brand new, fully motion captured facial animation in Life is Strange
Before the Storm includes Deluxe content (outfits, ‘Farewell’ episode, Zombie Crypt outfit)

The Life is Strange Remastered Collection contains both Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered, and will be available to purchase on Google Stadia, Nintendo Switch™, PlayStation®4, XBOX ONE®, and PC Steam on 02/01/2022.

The PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions are compatible with and can be purchased on PlayStation®5 and XBOX SERIES X|S®.

Read more on the Life is Strange: blog:
Pre-order Life is Strange Remastered Collection:
Visit the Life is Strange official website:
Life is Strange: official Facebook page:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:
Join our Discord:
Follow us on TikTok:

Stay tuned to Gaming Trend for more info on Life Is Strange: Remastered Collection and for all your gaming, tech, and entertainment news!

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:


To Top