News

Join Moon Studios and Private Division as they showcase their upcoming action RPG No Rest for the Wicked and score a Twitch Drop

On Friday, March 1st, Moon Studios and Private Division will be showcasing their upcoming action RPG No Rest for the Wicked. The showcase will be available on both Moon Studios’ official Twitch and YouTube accounts and is also a Twitch Drops enabled event, which means if you watch any Twitch Drops enabled live stream of No Rest for the Wicked for a total of 60 minutes then you will earn a complete set of drops including the “Dance” gesture emote, 2 fallen embers, a weapon shard, and an armor shard. You can check out No Rest for the Wicked’s reveal trailer above and read below for more details:

Moon Studios and Private Division are excited to showcase their upcoming Action Role-Playing Game No Rest for the Wicked this Friday, March 1st at 9AM PDT | 12PM EST | 5PM GMT | 6PM CET in a packed digital showcase event.

Join Moon Studios’ founders for an in-depth look at their bold foray into the ARPG genre; dive into Wicked’s brutal, precision-based combat, discover its new and inventive mechanics that aim to push the genre forward, and so much more.

Wicked Inside starts at 9AM PDT | 12PM EST | 5PM GMT | 6PM CET
this Friday, March 1st and is broadcasted on

Wicked Inside is also a Twitch Drops enabled event! Watch any Twitch Drops enabled live stream of No Rest for the Wicked for a total of 60 minutes between March 1 , 9AM PDT and Monday, March 4, 9AM PDT and earn the complete set of Twitch Drops including the “Dance” Gesture Emote, 2 Fallen Embers, a Weapon Shard, and an Armor Shard. Check out the Twitch Drops asset attached for more information and visit PrivateDivision.com for full details.

No Rest for the Wicked was announced last year at The Game Awards and has established itself as one of the most anticipated new games coming in 2024. The game is currently in development and does not yet have a confirmed release date.  It is expected to first release in Early Access on PC via Steam in Q1 of Take-Two’s Fiscal 2025 (April-June 2024), with a full release planned on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC thereafter. No Rest for the Wicked is rated M for Mature by the ESRB.

For more information on No Rest for the Wicked, subscribe on YouTube, follow us on X, become a fan on Facebook or Instagram, and visit www.NoRestForTheWicked.com.

Stay tuned to GamingTrend for all your gaming, tech, and entertainment news!

News Editor | [email protected]

Richard Allen is a freelance writer and contributing editor for various publications. While he enjoys modern gaming, he is a retro gamer at heart, having been raised on a steady diet of Contra, Mario, and Dragon's Lair.  Chat with him via @thricetheartist on Twitter.

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:

Trending

To Top
GAMINGTREND