News

Hitman 3 Year 2 content will release on Jan 20th, reveal stream will go live on Jan 13th

Year 2 content for Hitman 3 will go live on January 20th, 2022 and IO Interactive will be hosting a reveal stream on January 13th, 2022 to detail what players can expect. The reveal stream can be found on the official Hitman YouTube page or through their website. A few additional details can be found below:

HITMAN 3 – Year 2 starts on 20 January 2022 and we’re excited to reveal more of what we’ve been working on.

Join us later this week on 13 January for the reveal of our second year of post-launch content for HITMAN 3, including Elusive Target Arcade, PC VR, the reveal of a brand new game mode – plus other announcements, surprises and new footage!

Join Clemens, IOI’s Community Manager, and other developers from the Hitman team for a pre-recorded 15-minute video from our Copenhagen studio that is packed full of announcements, reveals and never-before-seen footage of new content coming to the World of Assassination in 2022.

Event Details

What? HITMAN 3 – Year 2 Reveal Stream
When? January 13 at 3pm CET / 9am ET / 6am PT
Where? Right here on this page or the official Hitman YouTube channel.

Stay tuned to Gaming Trend for more info on Hitman 3 and for all your gaming, tech, and entertainment news!

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:

Trending

To Top
GAMING TREND