Diablo IV officially goes Gold

Diablo IV is officially set to launch on June 6 for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. Today, Blizzard announced they moved it to gold status. Now all that is left to do for players is to wait patiently to take on the hordes that occupy Sanctuary. To see everything there is to do post-campaign, check out the dive into Diablo IV’s end game below:

Diablo IV | Into the Endgame

“Going gold is a landmark milestone for the incredible Diablo IV team, who have all worked so hard crafting the next-generation installment of this iconic franchise. This is a concrete, meaningful step toward our June 6 launch” said Rod Fergusson, general manager of Diablo. “Whether players are veterans of the franchise or jumping in for the first time, we can’t wait for everyone to experience the full game: taking part in the incredible storytelling, experimenting with character classes and builds, and exploring what the endgame and the dark world of Sanctuary has to offer.”


–Play Your Way: Players have more options than ever before to create the character fantasy they want, choosing from five different character classes, a litany of cosmetics and skills, and whichever path they want to take through the world.

–Open World Gameplay: Complete with a full story campaign, 120+ dungeons, dozens of side quests, world bosses, and tons of land to explore.

–New Endgame Systems: Players can continue to grow and test their skills in the endgame through massive paragon boards, PvP zones, Nightmare Dungeons and Helltides, and the Tree of Whispers.

Stay tuned to Gaming Trend for more Diablo IV coverage!


See below for our list of partners and affiliates:


To Top