News

An indie deserving of the physical treatment, Super Rare Games to release Graceful Explosion Machine next week

Today, independent publisher Super Rare Games announced that it will release Vetex Pop’s indie arcade shooter Graceful Explosion Machine on June 18. This release will be limited to 4,000 units and will include some extra goodies to sweeten the deal.

Skillfully pilot the Graceful Explosion Machine, a fighter ship armed with a ludicrously overpowered quad-weapon array!

Lost in deep space, you’ll shoot, dash and combo your way through jewel-hued uncharted planets, fighting an alien armada to find a way home.

The GEM fighter is the most advanced single pilot fighter in the galaxy, offering precise controls, nimble movement, and devastating firepower.

Super Rare Games is incredibly proud to announce their partnership with Vertex Pop to release indie hit Graceful Explosion Machine in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies will be available worldwide – pre-orders for the game open on June 18th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for £30 (approx $31 USD/33€) – exclusively at superraregames.com.

This is one of Super Rare’s most requested games to date, as one of the Nintendo Switch’s earliest indie successes. The Super Rare edition also includes a full colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, as well as three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.

Elisha had nothing but great words for the original release back in 2017, so we’re excited to see more people play the game. Stay tuned for more news here on Gaming Trend.

To Top
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE