Track list revealed for We Sing

The full list of tracks to be featured on We Sing, the upcoming karaoke game for PS4 and Xbox One, was unveiled today.

We Sing will feature modern songs, like Pharrell Williams’ Happy and Avicii’s Wake Me Up, as well as classics, like Queen’s Another One Bites the Dust.

Here’s the full song list for We Sing:


· Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – Worth It

· Pharrell Williams – Happy

· Demi Lovato – Let It Go

· Bruno Mars – Locked Out of Heaven

· Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – Lean On

· Avicii – Wake Me Up

· Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop

· OneRepublic – Counting Stars

· Shawn Mendes – Stitches

· Sia – Chandelier

· Queen – Another One Bites the Dust

· a-ha – Take On Me

· Rita Ora – Poison

· Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor – Marvin Gaye

· John Newman – Love Me Again

· Coldplay – Viva La Vida

· DNCE – Cake by the Ocean

· Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved

· Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – See You Again

· Lady Gaga – Bad Romance

· Lukas Graham – 7 Years

· The Bangles – Eternal Flame

· Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race

· Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

· ABBA – Dancing Queen

· Avril Lavigne – Complicated

· Britney Spears – …Baby One More Time

· Elton John & Kiki Dee – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

· Usher ft. Lil Jon & Ludacris – Yeah!

· David Bowie – Let’s Dance


We Sing will feature 12 game modes for up to 10 players on one system. While the game supports up to 4 USB We Sing microphones, the game’s mobile companion app for iOS and Android can be used as an additional microphone.

We Sing is slated to come out on Xbox One and PS4 later this year.

To Top