System of a Down comes to Rocksmith 2014

Let’s be honest, not every track pack is going to fit your musical taste.  Even if it does, not every song in the pack might not pull the cash out of your wallet.  This week we see System of a Down come to Rocksmith 2014, and the selected tracks are their three biggest hits.

Songs included in this 3-song pack are “B.Y.O.B.”, “Toxicity” and “Aerials.”

Individual songs are available for $2.99 or the complete 3-song pack for $7.99.

The track pack is available now for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Mac, and PC.

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:


To Top