Rocksmith 2014 adds Muse DLC 5-pack

I know that I’ve got a good bit of callus on my hands from my time with Rocksmith 2014 (expect an update on my progress soon!), and this morning we have Muse to join the already-impressive tracklist.  What’s in the 5-pack of songs?  Check it out:

Songs included in this pack are “Supermassive Black Hole”, “Stockholm Syndrome”, “Time Is Running Out”, “Hysteria” and “Muscle Museum.”

Individual songs are available for $2.99.  The complete 5-song pack is $11.99.

We’ve got a video of the tracks in motion as well as a few screenshots.  I have to say that the quality of music being added to Rocksmith 2014 is vastly improved over its predecessor.  Now we just have to get them to bring us some more Rush….

To Top