Prepare for liberation and devastation with the Wolfenstein II: The Freedom Chronicles season pass DLC

Just when you thought you’d had enough BJ Blazkowicz for the day with Wolfenstein II, Bethesda has announced some climactic new DLC content that will have you howling all night long. Available as individual DLC packs or combined as a $24.99 season pass, The Freedom Chronicles expands on the alternate universe of Wolfenstein II through the eyes of three different characters, and an opening DLC mission available now.

The Freedom Chronicles includes the following:

Episode Zero
Included with pre-order or Season Pass. Available now.
Episode Zero introduces players to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe
December 14
As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death
January 30, 2018
As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins
March 2018
As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Check out our review of Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus here, and stay tuned for more news here on Gaming Trend.

Elisha Deogracias is an aspiring accountant by day, freelance writer by night. Before writing for Gaming Trend, he had a small gig on the now defunct Examiner. When not being a third wheel with his best friends on dates or yearning for some closure on Pushing Daisies, he's busy catching up on shonen manga and wacky rhythm games. Mains R.O.B. in Smash. Still doesn't know if he's a kid or a squid.

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:


To Top