Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon version exclusive Ultra Wormhole legendary Pokemon revealed

Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon will feature legendary Pokemon previously exclusive to only a certain region

In Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon, you will have the ability to travel into various Ultra Wormholes to take on a plethora of legendary Pokemon from previous games. The Pokémon Company today announced which of these legendary Pokemon will be version exclusives.

In Pokemon Ultra Sun, these Legendary Pokemon will be:

  • Ho-Oh
  • Raikou
  • Groudon
  • Latios
  • Dialga
  • Heatran
  • Reshiram
  • Tornadus
  • Xerneas

Pokemon Ultra Moon’s Legendary Pokemon from Ultra Wormholes will be:

  • Lugia
  • Entei
  • Kyogre
  • Latias
  • Palkia
  • Regigigas
  • Zekrom
  • Thundurus
  • Yveltal

Yesterday’s trailer showed off more Pokemon from the Ultra Wormholes, so those Pokemon must be in both versions in the game. It’s a bit peculiar that they decided to split up Johto legendary trio of Entei, Raikou, and Suicune.

Pokemon Ultra Sun and Pokemon Ultra Moon will be released on November 17th, 2017. Check out yesterday’s trailer for more information on the game.

To Top