New characters, season pass, and more revealed in LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 NYCC trailer

Today, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment released a new trailer for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 as well as gave details on season pass content and new characters expecting to appear this latest installment in the super-hero based building block adventure with Peter Serafinowicz from The Tick playing the voice of Kang the Conqueror, the time-traveling Super Villain from the game.

New characters revealed include:

  • Grandmaster (Thor: Ragnarok)
  • Valkyrie (Thor: Ragnarok)
  • Arizona Annie
  • Blade
  • Captain Avalon
  • Charlie-27
  • Chipmunk Hunk
  • Dormammu
  • Ghost Rider & Hell Cycle
  • Hellcow
  • Hobgoblin
  • Hulk 2099
  • Koi Boi
  • Lady Spider
  • Luke Cage
  • Misty Knight
  • Morbius
  • Phantom Rider
  • Red Wolf
  • Living Totem
  • Squirrel Girl
  • Super Adaptoid
  • Ursa Major

The season pass for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will feature six Level Packs and four character back. The Level Packs will include content from the following Marvel films and television series:

  • Marvel Studios’ Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Marvel Studios’ Black Panther
  • Marvel Studios’ Avengers: Infinity War
  • Marvel Studios’ Ant-Man and The Wasp
  • Cloak & Dagger
  • The Runaways

Character packs will add 60 new characters to the main game’s roster of over 200 Super Heroes and Super Villains and will include:

  • Agents of Atlas
  • Champions
  • Out of Time
  • Classic Guardians of the Galaxy

The Season Pass can be purchased separately for $14.99, or you can get it included in the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Deluxe Edition for $74.99, which features the main game, Season Pass, early access to the Classic Guardians of the Galaxy Character Pack, and an exclusive Giant-Man LEGO mini-figure. LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will be released on November 14th, 2017. For more information, visit the official website.


See below for our list of partners and affiliates:


To Top