Activision reveals Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5’s licensed soundtrack

Activision has announced all the songs that will be featured in Tony Hawk Pro Skater 5’s soundtrack.

The track list includes artists like Skrillex, Family Force 5, Ratatat, and Black Pistol Fire. The full list reads as follows:

Anti-Flag “Stars and Stripes”
Atmosphere “Southsiders”
Black Pistol Fire “Hipster Shakes”
Bully “Milkman”
Cloud Nothings “I’m Not Part of Me”
Cold Cave “A Little Death to Laugh”
Connie Price and the Keystones “International Hustler”
Crass Mammoth “All 149”
Deaf Poets “Degenerate Mind”
Death “Keep On Knocking”
Death From Above 1979 “Virgins”
Deer Mother “When The Wolves Come Out”
Doomtree “Mini Brute”
Fake P “Rorschach”
Family Force 5 “Raised By Wolves”
Four Year Strong “Go Down In History”
Harlan “Moment To Myself”
Hundred Visions “Our Ritual”
Hungry Hands “Highline”
Icon For Hire “Cynics and Critics”
Killer Be Killed “Wings of Feather and Wax”
New Politics “Everywhere I Go”
Plague Vendor “Black Sap Scriptures”
Ratatat “Cream on Chrome”
RattBlack “Skate Rock”
Royal Blood “Little Monster”
State Champs “Secrets”
Temples “Shelter Song”
The Orwells “Who Needs You”
The Schitzophonics “Rat Trap”
The Sheds “Bad Things are Bad”
Yogi & Skrillex “Burial”

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 will come to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 29th, and will have PlayStation-exclusive content. A PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 version will be available on November 10th.

See below for our list of partners and affiliates:


To Top