Sony is teasing something for its Gamescom showing, but it’s incredibly vague and completely up to speculation at this point.

A 10-second video posted on PlayStation’s official YouTube channel shows snowflakes and blood and that’s about it. Fans are speculating that it could be hinting at a return of the long dormant PlayStation 3 horror game Until Dawn, but it’s nothing more than speculation at this point.

Sony will likely be showing something new from upcoming first party games LittleBigPlanet 3 and The Order: 1886 at its Gamescom presentation. The PlayStation 4 exclusive Bloodborne has been confirmed to be making an appearance at the event, and will likely be shown off at Sony’s press conference. Media Molecule has teased its follow-up to LittleBigPlanet, and will likely be showing its next game after being absent at this year’s E3.

 Sony Teasing Something Bloody for Gamescom

Gamescom begins next week, and Sony’s press conference will take place on Tuesday, August 12 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT.