Bioware has released a third teaser for its soon-to-be-revealed new IP.

The latest teaser (which you can view above) is titled “Impact” and debuts the tagline “Can you control your power?”

In the video’s description, Bioware announced that it will be holding a special event during Gamescom where the game will presumably be shown off in some capacity.

“Be at our special fan event:
Cologne Marriott Hotel | 08.13.14 | 3PM – 7PM CEST
Johannisstrasse 76-80 Cologne North Rhine-Westphalia 50668 Germany ”

The video’s description also confirms that the event will be livestreamed on twitch.tv/esl from 4PM – 5 PM CEST (7AM PDT / 2PM GMT).

chosen Bioware Announces Gamescom Event Alongside New IP Teaser

Bioware has released two other teasers and both the first and second ones were just as ominous as the third.

Elsewhere in the Bioware space, the studio recently delayed Dragon Age: Inquisition by a month and has been polling fans about what they want to see in the next Mass Effect.