News

Party rockers in the house tonight — Musynx available on PlayStation systems digitally, AMA announced

Today, PM Studios and acctil have announced that the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita versions of the rhythm game Musynx are available now digitally, with a physical release currently available via preorder on Limited Run Games. In addition, PM Studios has announced that it will hold a Reddit AMA on June 26.

acttil and PM Studios are thrilled to announce that their latest music game, MUSYNX™, is now available digitally on PlayStation Store for both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita. The game is also available for physical preorder through Limited Run Games for PS4 & PS Vita.

And to celebrate the game’s release on all platforms, our team will join /r/NintendoSwitch on Reddit for an AMA (ask me anything!) session tomorrow! The event will start on June 26th at 3pm EST / Noon PST / 7pm GMT to answer whatever questions fans might have! Don’t miss out!

If you want another look at the game, check out our review of the Switch version, and stay tuned for more news here on Gaming Trend.

To Top