Elder Scrolls Online is beginning public beta testing on consoles tomorrow, April 23rd.

The beta will begin for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One players at April 23 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT and will last until April 27, at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT. None of the game’s content will be gated, but all progress made in the beta will be wiped and unavailable when Elder Scrolls Online finally launches on June 9th. Invites to join the beta are being sent out today.

Full details can be found on the official Elder Scrolls Online website.

For more on Elder Scrolls Online, check out Gaming Trend’s review of the PC version.