News

Atlus announces Persona 5 livestream for next month

Atlus will be holding a Persona livestream on May 5th, the same day its website’s countdown concludes.

The Niconico broadcast will begin at 21:30 Japan Time (5:30am Pacific/8:30am Eastern), and will likely bring new details about Persona 5, and potentially other media from the series.

Persona 5 is coming to PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 this summer after a delay out of 2015.

For more on the series, check out Gaming Trend’s review of Persona 4: Dancing All Night.

Trending

To Top