http://gamingtrend.com
November 28, 2014, 05:30:55 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: WoW: How many hours have you been playing?  (Read 2110 times)
warning
Gaming Trend Senior Member

View Profile
« on: November 07, 2004, 01:34:45 PM »

This is scary.  I found it in the read me file (who reads those?).

Type /played and it will report the total amount of time you've played the game with that character.

I started playing the Final Stress Test around noon on Friday.  My total time so far with my one character?  12 hours, 12 minutes and 56 seconds!  Yikes!  Many first-person shooters would be done by now.  I'm just level 10.

Can you say digital crack?

What's your total time?
Pharaoh

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2004, 02:52:22 PM »

Final Time: 29 Days, 12 Hours, 14 Minutes.

May you live long in Beta Heaven my Paladin friend! You never did get your stupid talents!
Calvin

President of G.R.O.S.S.

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2004, 06:44:56 PM »

I <3 Panzer..
SWOON
Calvin

President of G.R.O.S.S.

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2004, 06:59:52 PM »

I played all my beta toons about 200 hours total...but I was only in it for a fraction of the time of Pharaoh and Eightball amongst others.
-Lord Ebonstone-
BANNED

get naked

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2004, 08:32:27 PM »

Quote from: "warning"
This is scary.  I found it in the read me file (who reads those?).

Type /played and it will report the total amount of time you've played the game with that character.

I started playing the Final Stress Test around noon on Friday.  My total time so far with my one character?  12 hours, 12 minutes and 56 seconds!  Yikes!  Many first-person shooters would be done by now.  I'm just level 10.

Can you say digital crack?

What's your total time?
WoW is digital crack, yes.