http://gamingtrend.com
October 20, 2014, 10:00:22 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Poll
Question: What Champions Online Pricing Plan do you expect to go for?
$199.99 Lifetime ["Party of super heroes to beam down to the planet's surface, Scotty!"]
$59.99 6-mo. plan ["Dammit Jim! I'm a doctor, not a lifetime subscriber!"]
$14.99 monthly ["Analyzing planet surface to determine suitability for super hero life forms."]
Are you crazy! I haven't even tried it yet! ["Dammit, Jim! I'm a doctor, not a super hero!"]

Pages: 1 ... 14 15 [16] 17 18 ... 20   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Champions Online (Cryptic's new MMO)  (Read 57428 times)
Blackjack
Gaming Trend Senior Member

View Profile
« Reply #600 on: October 28, 2009, 06:00:46 PM »

Bill Roper's back, promising the Brooklyn Bridge for a dollar again...  Roll Eyes

State of the Game – 10/27/09
http://forums.champions-online.com/showthread.php?p=1318027
Our Mission: To Make More Missions
We’re constantly going through our forums, looking at what you want from the game. Based on this feedback, we’ve put in a lot of content out there in the first 2 months the game has been live – with our new Millennium City and Crossover Missions being the most recent additions:

New Millennium City Missions
New mission chains for heroes of levels 18 - 21 have opened up in Millennium City!

ARGENT at Arms - The corporate giant ARGENT has obtained of the top-secret schematics for the super-villain prison Stronghold and is planning to sell it to the highest bidder. Heroes must infiltrate ARGENT headquarters to recover the plans and discover the mastermind behind this plot.