http://gamingtrend.com
April 23, 2014, 06:34:39 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: CPU Temperature Chart  (Read 48801 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 20973



View Profile WWW
« on: June 20, 2006, 04:31:23 AM »

These are the max recommended temperatures for processors.

AMD

AMD Althon, Althon FX, Athlon X2, Opteron, Duron & Sempron Series

Athlon X2
Model    Clock   Max. Temp. ( C)
6400+   3.2 GHz   63
6000+   3.0 GHz   63
5600+   2.8 GHz   70
5400+   2.8 GHz   70
5200+   2.6 GHz   72
4800+   2.5 GHz   72
4800+   2.4 GHz   65
4600+   2.4 GHz   72
4400+   2.3 GHz   72
4000+   2.1 GHz   72
3800+   2 GHz   72
3600+   1.9 GHz   72

Athlon FX Processors
Model    Clock   Max. Temp. ( C)
FX-74   3.0 GHz 56
FX-72   2.8 GHz 63
FX-70   2.6 GHz 63
FX-62   2.8 GHz 63
FX-60   2.6 GHz 65
FX-57   2.8 GHz 65
FX-55   2.6 GHz 65
FX-55   2.6 GHz 63
FX-53   2.4 GHz 70
FX-53   2.4 GHz 70
FX-51   2.2 GHz 70

Athlon

Model    Clock   Max. Temp. ( C)
4000+   2.6 GHz 70
3800+   2.4 GHz 69
3700+   2.4 GHz 70
3500+   2.2 GHz 69
3400+   2.4 GHz 70
3200+   2.2 GHz 70
3000+   2.0 GHz 70
2800+   1.8 GHz 70

Opteron, Duron & Sempron Series
AMD Athlon (socket) upto 1Ghz    90C
AMD Athlon (slot) all speeds    70C
AMD Athlon Thunderbird 1.1Ghz+    95C
AMD Athlon MP 1.33Ghz+    95C
AMD Athlon XP 1.33Ghz+    90C
AMD Athlon XP T-Bred upto 2100+    90C
AMD Athlon XP T-Bred over 2100+    85C
AMD Athlon XP Barton    85C
AMD Duron up to 1Ghz    90C
AMD Duron 1Ghz+    90C
AMD Duron Applebred    85C
AMD Opteron    65 - 71C
AMD Athlon 64    70C
AMD Athlon 64 (Socket 939, 1.4 volts)    65C
AMD Athlon 64 FX    70C
AMD Athlon 64 X2    71C
AMD Sempron (T-bred/Barton core)    90C
AMD Sempron (Paris core)    70C
AMD Mobile Sempron    95C

AMD K6 Series
AMD K6/K6-2/K6-III (All except below)    70C
AMD K6-2/K6-III (model number ending in X)    65C
AMD K6-2+/K6-III+    85C



INTEL

Intel Core Quad Series
Q6700   2.66 GHz 71
Q6600   2.4 GHz 62

Intel Core Duo Series
E6850   3.0 GHz 72
E6750   2.66 GHz 72
E6700   2.66 GHz 60
E6600   2.40 GHz 60
E6550   2.33 GHz 72
E6400   2.13 GHz 62
E6300   1.86 GHz 62
E4500  2.20 GHz  74
E4400   2.0 GHz 62
E4300   1.8 GHz 62

Core 2 Extreme Series
QX6850   3.0 GHz   64.5
QX6800   2.93 GHz 64.5
QX7900   2.80 GHz 100
QX7800   2.60 GHz 100
QX6700   2.66 GHz 65

Pentium 4 Extreme Edition
SL7Z4 3.73 GHz 72.8
SL7RT 3.46 GHz 66
SL7NF 3.46 GHz 66
SL7RR 3.40 GHz 66
SL7GD 3.40 GHz 66
SL7CH 3.40 GHz 67

 
Intel Pentium III Series
Pentium III Slot 1 500-866Mhz    80C
Pentium III Slot and socket 933Mhz    75C
Pentium III Slot 1 1Ghz    60 - 70C
Pentium III Slot 1 1.13Ghz    62C
 
Intel Celeron Series
Intel Celeron 266-433Mhz    85C
Intel Celeron 466-533Mhz    70C
Intel Celeron 566-600Mhz (Coppermine)    90C
Intel Celeron 633-667Mhz    82C
Intel Celeron 700 - 850Mhz    80C
Intel Celeron 900Mhz - 1.6Ghz    69 - 70C
Intel Celeron 1.7Ghz and Higher    67 - 77C
 
Intel Pentium II
Intel Pentium II (First Generation "Klamath")    72 - 75C
Intel Pentium II (Second Generation, 266-333Mhz)    65C
Intel Pentium II (350 - 400Mhz)    75C
Intel Pentium II (450Mhz)    70C
 
Intel Pentium 4, Pentium M (notebooks)
Intel Pentium 4    64 - 78C

Intel Pentium D (dual core)
Intel Pentium M (notebooks)    100C
Intel Pentium D 820 (2.8Ghz)    63C
Intel Pentium D 830 & 840 (3.0 - 3.2Ghz)    69.8C
 
Intel Pentium Pro
Intel Pentium Pro. 256 or 512K L2 Cache    85C
Intel Pentium Pro. 1MB L2 Cache    80C
« Last Edit: January 14, 2008, 06:21:46 PM by Knightshade Dragon » Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15846


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2006, 05:11:59 AM »

Definitely very useful for us overclockers (among other things). Nice find!
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
Tals
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 2520


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2006, 07:02:50 AM »

Although bear in mind these are max temperatures - not the temperature that the processor will operate at. An Althon (XP) tends to crash at around 70-75C mark.

Tals
Logged

Currently Playing: Psyconauts, lol, wee raptr: Tals Steam: Talsworthy
Calvin
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 13907

President of G.R.O.S.S.


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2006, 10:33:36 PM »

Very nice stuff Ron.
Logged
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 20973



View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2006, 11:06:06 PM »

Quote from: Calvin on September 04, 2006, 10:33:36 PM

Very nice stuff Ron.

Thank ya.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
ANZAC
Gaming Trend Reader

Offline Offline

Posts: 299



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2006, 02:10:52 PM »

Thanx for the info. I just got a new rig with a temperature gage and was wondering what the heat range for my processor. Very timely.
Logged

Byte me
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 20973



View Profile WWW
« Reply #6 on: September 13, 2006, 04:42:28 AM »

Quote from: ANZAC on September 12, 2006, 02:10:52 PM

Thanx for the info. I just got a new rig with a temperature gage and was wondering what the heat range for my processor. Very timely.

That is exactly why it is stickied. smile   Glad you could use it.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11756



View Profile
« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2007, 03:36:09 AM »

I was afraid my cpu was running hot till I saw this list. Its at 49c / 120f. The chart says 70c is normal. So neat.
Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71767


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: March 14, 2007, 04:22:33 AM »

It just occurred to me that the temps are in Celsius and not Fahrenheit.   Odd.  Anyways, how do you tell what temperature your CPU is running at?  I can find a temp reading for the GPU but nothing for the CPU.
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11756



View Profile
« Reply #9 on: March 15, 2007, 04:21:36 AM »

I have an Asus mobo so I use an app called AsusProbe.

But most all mobos list  the cpu temp in the bios.
Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
EngineNo9
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 10652


I said good day, sir!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #10 on: March 15, 2007, 04:22:22 AM »

Most (if not all, perhaps) modern motherboards allow you to monitor the CPU temp in the BIOS and you can also usually download a system utility from the manufacturer to do the same thing from within Windows.  
Logged

Sandwiches do fix everything.
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 20973



View Profile WWW
« Reply #11 on: March 19, 2007, 02:19:20 PM »

This is grossly outdated.  I'll try to update it shortly.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
IkeVandergraaf
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 2782


RRoD FTL! F MS!


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: January 03, 2008, 11:31:01 PM »

How's that coming?
Logged

Gamertag = IkeV
I KNOW DEEP IN MY NMIND THAT THIS DISGUSTING WEBSITE THAT IS OBIVOUSLY OPERATED BY HIGHSCHOOL DROPOUTS LIVING PURPOSELESS AND JOBLESS LIVES
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11756



View Profile
« Reply #13 on: January 14, 2008, 05:29:57 PM »

RiiiIIiiiiiiise! RISE!

Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 20973



View Profile WWW
« Reply #14 on: January 14, 2008, 06:22:00 PM »

Quote from: Daehawk on January 14, 2008, 05:29:57 PM

RiiiIIiiiiiiise! RISE!



Mass update.  That work?
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15846


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #15 on: January 15, 2008, 12:50:58 PM »

Quote
Q6700   2.66 GHz 71
Q6600   2.4 GHz 62

Is that right? The Q6600 that everybody OCs to 3GHz is only rated to 62 C?
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 20973



View Profile WWW
« Reply #16 on: January 17, 2008, 12:37:11 PM »

Quote from: Destructor on January 15, 2008, 12:50:58 PM

Quote
Q6700   2.66 GHz 71
Q6600   2.4 GHz 62

Is that right? The Q6600 that everybody OCs to 3GHz is only rated to 62 C?

I'm seeing conflicting reports - I think 62 is the recommended and 100 is the max.  Researching...
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
morlac
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 2778



View Profile
« Reply #17 on: April 10, 2008, 05:54:28 PM »

where's my E8400 ?  Tongue
Logged

morlac00 on PSN
Comehere
Welcome to Gaming Trend

Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: February 02, 2009, 01:33:05 PM »

Thanks for that! I overclocked the CPU and play world of warcrafts at the same time! I wonder if the PC is overheated so
sometimes it reboots itself.
Logged

TheAtomicKid
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1433



View Profile
« Reply #19 on: August 19, 2009, 10:02:19 PM »

When they updated the Q6600 to the GO stepping, they updated the recommended temp setting.... also remember, that the intel recommended temp is for the sensor in the center of the chip, NOT for the individual core sensors... which will actually go HIGHER than the recommended temp... there's a thermal gradient as you move away from the core, towards the center of the chip (it gets cooler as you move away from the actual heat sources). I won't quote any numbers here because I'm not certain I'm remembering them absolutely correctly, but Realtemp is showing a max of 100c recommended for the actual cores. For what that is worth, since unless something has changed, all temp sensing programs for dual and quad core intel chips, are based on derived data.... in other words, intel hasn't actually released the actual data needed, and they've had to work it out for themselves based on observation.

Atomic
Logged
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9240



View Profile WWW
« Reply #20 on: October 13, 2009, 07:59:22 AM »

Anyone have temperatures for the Phenom 2 X4 line?  I've got a 965 Black Edition I just bought, I recently replaced the stock heatsink and fan since the default was running way too loudly and didn't have dynamic fan control.  I've got a new zalman silent HSF that's pretty big.  I've set my motherboard BOIS to use PWN mode and set it to the Silent mode to keep the noise down and it runs pretty quietly.

Right now it's running at about 51c, with a light load consisting of this web browsing and hulu playing a video in the background.  This seems a bit high, is it?  According to the AMD site, the max temp is 62c

I think I skipped a step in cleaning the CPU of the original factory layer of thermal paste, so I think that's one issue.  It's a thick layer of the stuff and I heard you're supposed to have a very thin layer that just fills in the microscopic gaps in the metal.  I'll probably pop off the HSF and use a razor to scrape off all the stuff and reapply a very thin layer of the quality thermal grease that came with the zalman HSF.
Logged
MonkeyFinger
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3175



View Profile
« Reply #21 on: October 13, 2009, 01:59:45 PM »

Yes, a very thin layer is all you need, anything more is counter-productive. And you don't need to cover every square micro-inch, you basically need to cover the actual chip area where it sits inside the shell. Plenty of instructional pages out there for specific cores.

And don't use a blade unless you absolutely have to, use a swab or cotton ball with the highest percentage rubbing alcohol that you can find so you don't scratch it. Make sure you don't touch either side afterwards, a big old greasy fingerprint can cause issues as well.  icon_razz
Logged

-craig

PSx: MonkeyFinger
XBx: MonkeyPhinger
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9240



View Profile WWW
« Reply #22 on: October 14, 2009, 04:50:32 AM »

So, clean with cotton swab using rubbing alcohol, hight grade, apply new thermal grease according to proper instructions, and assemble.  Sounds simple enough.

If there's a mushroom cloud wafting up from southern California, that's my computer blowing up.

51C seems to be a fine temperature, but I might as well do things properly just to make sure.  No point in getting a high end heat sink when you don't have attached to the CPU correctly.

Applied it again, and the temperature dropped 5 degrees C under and low to medium load.  Sadly, I think I applied too much grease this time so I'll go back a third time.
« Last Edit: October 17, 2009, 12:25:15 AM by Turtle » Logged
TheAtomicKid
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1433



View Profile
« Reply #23 on: October 19, 2009, 09:27:58 AM »

General advice seems to be to have a couple or three tried and true methods.

1: Place a VERY small blob... think the size of a bb or a very very small ball bearing... of compound in the rough center of your chip. Apply cooler. Pressure will spread blob out radially. If your cooler doesn't latch on very tight... thinking default intel coolers here... put your finger inside a CLEAN ziplock baggie and use it to pre-spread the glop just a little bit, rough circle, center of chip.

2: Place a very small smear of compound, in a line, across where the cores lay inside the heat spreader. I'm fruitlessly hunting a diagram for the phenom2 chips vs their heat spreader... the cores are layed out in a 2x2 rectangular arrangement, but I'm not sure which way they're oriented under the spreader. Apply cooler and allow pressure to spread. Again, if low pressure, you can pre-spread the compound.

DONT use bare fingers to spread the compound. Your skin oil will act as an insulator between the heatspreader and your heatsink.

DO compare your temps vs other peoples results. Preferably apples vs apples.

Personally, I prefer coolers that either bolt down, or can be modded to bolt down, through the mount holes on the motherboard. This allows for much higher pressure, which directly results in better heat transfer to the heatsink. Don't go overboard, you CAN crush a chip, although a good retention mechanism should have a spring loaded setup which allows you to tighten to the perfect pressure.

As a for-instance, I'm using one of these... http://www.sidewindercomputers.com/lgbowiscsp.html and one of these... http://www.sidewindercomputers.com/hodobrforthu.html to mount my thermalright hr-01 plus heatsink atm. I replaced the default retention because it's pretty large, and was interfering around the cpu socket when I tried to rotate my heatsink.

Note1: Most compounds have a lifespan. Especially anything ceramic based. If it's white and kinda chalky, this is what I'm talking about. Keep an eye on your temps... if they start going up, even after you've cleaned the comp out from dust, etc, it's probably time to redo. Typical lifespan is more than a year though. Some never dry out.

Note2: Compound doesn't have to spread out over the entirety of the surface of the chip. Generally, it won't do that anyways. You just need compound between the heat sources.. aka the cores... and the heatsink. Ideally it should spread out, almost to the edges, but in a rough circle.

Note3: On a chip that's properly applied.. when you pull it off again, the compound will be incredibly thin across the surface... you'll be seeing through to the heatspreader, except for small dots where the compound has pooled up occasionally. If you see this, you're doing it correctly. If it's not this thin, you had too much. If your compound doesn't spread out very much, you needed a little more, or needed to pre-spread a little bit, if your mount pressure is lower than optimal.

Too much typing. Anime time smile

Atomic

In case anyone is curious, my 'passive' cooled Q6600, with the hr01plus cooler, idles at 25c on the sensor, or 32c on the cores. That's with no fan on the heatsink, just case fans. Room temp is 23.8c, and case fans are on lowest settings.
Logged
TheAtomicKid
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1433



View Profile
« Reply #24 on: October 19, 2009, 09:31:41 AM »

Oh yes. A trick.

If your heatsink mounting will allow it, after you get your compound applied, spread, and the heatsink actually mounted... very very VERY gently, wiggle it back and forth a little bit. The movement combined with the pressure from the retention mechanism, will help spread the paste out more evenly. Haven't tried this with low pressure mounts like the default intel system though.

Make sure heatsink remains firmly mounted before firing the computer back up.

Atomic
Logged
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 20973



View Profile WWW
« Reply #25 on: October 20, 2009, 03:37:30 PM »

Quote from: TheAtomicKid on October 19, 2009, 09:31:41 AM

Oh yes. A trick.

If your heatsink mounting will allow it, after you get your compound applied, spread, and the heatsink actually mounted... very very VERY gently, wiggle it back and forth a little bit. The movement combined with the pressure from the retention mechanism, will help spread the paste out more evenly. Haven't tried this with low pressure mounts like the default intel system though.

Make sure heatsink remains firmly mounted before firing the computer back up.

Atomic

Unless I'm mistaken, there is also a 24 hour 'cure' time for the paste, yea?  I personally use Arctic Silver...
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
MonkeyFinger
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3175



View Profile
« Reply #26 on: October 20, 2009, 04:02:28 PM »

Not that I've seen. There is however, a break-in period, but you can use it right away:

Quote
it will take a up to 200 hours and several thermal cycles to achieve maximum particle to particle thermal conduction and for the heatsink to CPU interface to reach maximum conductivity. (This period will be longer in a system without a fan on the heatsink or with a low speed fan on the heatsink)

From the Artic Silver instructions I used for my dual core.

http://www.arcticsilver.com/pdf/appinstruct/as5/ins_as5_intel_dual_wcap.pdf
Logged

-craig

PSx: MonkeyFinger
XBx: MonkeyPhinger
TheAtomicKid
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1433



View Profile
« Reply #27 on: October 21, 2009, 05:35:42 AM »

It's dependant on the paste. Some have no break-in/cure time at all. I know of none that you have to let sit for any length of time before using, however.

Atomic
Logged
Ridah
Senior Staff Writer
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 5433



View Profile
« Reply #28 on: January 05, 2010, 05:54:37 AM »

I have an Athlon X2 6000+. I just installed a new CPU cooler and I'm using the program Speedfan to monitor temperature. It's giving me a list of readings: Temp 1, Temp 2, Temp 3, HD1, HD0, Core. The Temp1 reading seems to be the one reflected on the minimized tooltray icon which I assume is my CPU, what do the other readings represent?

Temp2 reads at -128C. That makes me nervous...
« Last Edit: January 05, 2010, 06:01:00 AM by Ridah » Logged

Sean Lama
Senior Staff Editor, GamingTrend
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9240



View Profile WWW
« Reply #29 on: February 22, 2010, 06:56:19 PM »

Congrats Ridah, you've broken the laws of thermodynamics.
Logged
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11756



View Profile
« Reply #30 on: February 24, 2010, 06:49:44 AM »

I was thinking temp1 was core 1 temp 2 is core 2 and temp 3 is case temp.

Quote
where's my E8400 ?

This is mine also. I'd like to know. I'm using a stock cooler now but will soon have a Thermaltake SpinQ VT.

http://www.thermaltakeusa.com/Product.aspx?C=1148&ID=1904



Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71767


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #31 on: February 24, 2010, 06:53:28 AM »

Quote from: Ridah on January 05, 2010, 05:54:37 AM

Temp2 reads at -128C. That makes me nervous...

that's -198.4 F.  damn dude, I want your cooling solution!
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
MonkeyFinger
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3175



View Profile
« Reply #32 on: February 24, 2010, 02:36:07 PM »

Quote from: Daehawk on February 24, 2010, 06:49:44 AM

I was thinking temp1 was core 1 temp 2 is core 2 and temp 3 is case temp.

Quote
where's my E8400 ?

This is mine also. I'd like to know. I'm using a stock cooler now but will soon have a Thermaltake SpinQ VT.

It's all about the motherboard and BIOS and takes a little effort to figure out. Go to their FAQ page here and scroll down to the Which Tempurature is Which section.
Logged

-craig

PSx: MonkeyFinger
XBx: MonkeyPhinger
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.149 seconds with 89 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0.034s, 2q)