http://gamingtrend.com
November 26, 2014, 08:43:14 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: STALKER GOLD!  (Read 17118 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9459



View Profile WWW
« Reply #200 on: March 29, 2007, 01:35:53 AM »

With the patch, I'm also assuming that guns will now degrade if they didn't before, and will probably degrade at a steady rate.

I hope they keep patching, albiet without invalidating savegames.  If they can add back a lot of the features of the original STALKER specs that'd be perfect.

I took a bunch of screenshots for my AAR, but now I can't find them.  Anyone know where Stalker stores its screenshots?
Logged
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15974


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #201 on: March 29, 2007, 01:55:30 AM »

Quote from: Kevin Grey on March 29, 2007, 12:13:10 AM

I'm assuming you're referring to unpatched.  Evidently the armor system was bugged and it wasn't degrading like it was intended.  Evidently the patch fixes that and armor *will* degrade now. 

Yup. Didn't want to patch the game because I'd played for more hours than it was worth doing over again just for a few minor things. And now that I've beaten it, maybe I will go through again in an attempt to see the devs 'true' vision of the game.
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9459



View Profile WWW
« Reply #202 on: March 29, 2007, 02:09:12 AM »

Might want to wait a few more patches for the true vision of this game.  It looks like this patch just puts in the current vision of the game that was supposed to be in on release.  There's still plenty of problems.

I think they could actually go a bit farther with the item types and item degradation.  Maybe certain types of food spoils, but some foods have a quality too them that gives more endurance, etc...

I'd also really, really like to see more AI teammates and use thereof.  If I save someone or makes friends with someone through quests and such, there should be more tangible benefits besides trade.  Maybe I can get him, or faction buddies to help out on a mission.
Logged
EngineNo9
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11248


I said good day, sir!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #203 on: March 29, 2007, 02:53:46 AM »

Apparently NVidia is working on a new driver to increase performance in STALKER especially for 8800 users and to add SLI support.
Logged

Sandwiches do fix everything.
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15974


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #204 on: March 29, 2007, 04:24:51 AM »

Quote from: EngineNo9 on March 29, 2007, 02:53:46 AM

Apparently NVidia is working on a new driver to increase performance in STALKER especially for 8800 users and to add SLI support.

Howabout they make it so 8800GTX users can actually play with Dynamic Lighting on on a WinXP machine?
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
Punisher
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1749



View Profile
« Reply #205 on: March 29, 2007, 10:18:45 PM »

Quote from: Destructor on March 29, 2007, 04:24:51 AM

Quote from: EngineNo9 on March 29, 2007, 02:53:46 AM

Apparently NVidia is working on a new driver to increase performance in STALKER especially for 8800 users and to add SLI support.

Howabout they make it so 8800GTX users can actually play with Dynamic Lighting on on a WinXP machine?

Mine works for the most part. The only problems I get are period "freezes" for a couple of seconds. Then it runs for quite a while, then repeat...
Logged
dback99
Gaming Trend Reader

Offline Offline

Posts: 136


View Profile
« Reply #206 on: March 30, 2007, 04:53:37 PM »

I wasn't very far into the game so I decided to install the patch... BAD IDEA!!! Now when I go to launch the game, it reboots the machine.  I uninstalled the game, reinstalled without the patch and it runs fine.  Tried the patch again, and another reboot.  That was an unpleasant experience and required a Corona to recover.  Looks like no patch for me..

-dback
Logged

Xbox Live tag: dback99

Listening to: volbeat!!

Playing: swtor, skyrim, rocksmith, ootp11
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11755



View Profile
« Reply #207 on: March 30, 2007, 04:58:03 PM »

New pics....BTW is there any way to choose where pics are saved? Its a pain to dig down to them where they go.

Heres a view from the tower in the 100 Rad Bar town. Good view up there. Nice draw distance even on the older machine.


Heres some smartass I ran into while out exploring smile


Finally a shot near what i call the trailer park. I half expected a bald Britney Spears to rush our waving a AK at me while asking for Vodka and smokes.
Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
Jarrodhk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3070


View Profile
« Reply #208 on: March 31, 2007, 01:57:42 AM »

Hmmm.... I've hit a bug with prof. kruglov.  Apparently he's important to the main quest.  Unfortunately the guys that are supposed to be hostile to me are friendly, and the scientist that I'm supposed to find and talk to decides to shoot me in the head when I get to him.  This makes things interesting to say the least. 

Any ideas?  I've tried loading an earlier save, but when i get to the zone with the prof. it is still bugged.  If I knew I could get through without him I'd go on, but he gives you the info about a piece of essential equipment later... 

Edit: continued on, that prof is not critical as far as I can tell.  All ecologists are hostile to me for no reason... which made it interesting when I was supposed to escort one of them.  He died.
« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 05:44:33 AM by Jarrodhk » Logged

Pikachu, I Blame you!
Beer Goggles
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1015



View Profile
« Reply #209 on: March 31, 2007, 04:30:38 PM »

Quote from: Daehawk on March 30, 2007, 04:58:03 PM

New pics....BTW is there any way to choose where pics are saved? Its a pain to dig down to them where they go.

Open up fsgame.ltx.  There is an entry for screen shots and the save path for them.
Logged
Farscry
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 4004



View Profile
« Reply #210 on: March 31, 2007, 04:36:43 PM »

Quote from: Kobra on March 13, 2007, 01:04:38 AM

Quote from: kronovan on March 13, 2007, 12:02:30 AM

Unfortunately it's often the case when a games release is significantly delayed. I'm still remaining hopeful for this one, only because the subject matter interests me.

Often, indeed. I really haven't found a game that was significantly delayed that didn't suck.  Does one exist?

The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time.
Logged

Purge - You have unlocked an Achievement!
You are now of the rank reprobate
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9459



View Profile WWW
« Reply #211 on: March 31, 2007, 08:42:40 PM »

Someone already mention Half-Life 1 for that title?
Logged
IkeVandergraaf
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 2784


RRoD FTL! F MS!


View Profile
« Reply #212 on: April 01, 2007, 07:55:44 PM »

Anyone else having any trouble with the sound?  I have a 5.1 surround speaker setup and I am noticing sound is only coming out of my front speakers.
Logged

Gamertag = IkeV
I KNOW DEEP IN MY NMIND THAT THIS DISGUSTING WEBSITE THAT IS OBIVOUSLY OPERATED BY HIGHSCHOOL DROPOUTS LIVING PURPOSELESS AND JOBLESS LIVES
ROTC1983
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 4414


Is it really that Kampfy?


View Profile
« Reply #213 on: April 01, 2007, 08:05:57 PM »

After the patch, my game keeps on crashing randomly...
Logged

IkeVandergraaf
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 2784


RRoD FTL! F MS!


View Profile
« Reply #214 on: April 02, 2007, 02:13:41 AM »

There's a fix to the surround sound problem.  Apparently I'm not the only one who's having it.  It involves replacing a .dll file.  If anyone else is having the same problem, pm me and I'll send you the file and details.

So far, interesting game.  I'm playing it on a Athlon 3500+, 7800 GT, 2GB RAM system and it runs fine at 1280x960 with the settings on high and full dynamic lighting, so I guess I'm lucky, or I haven't hit the bad parts yet.  I've only played a couple of hours though.
Logged

Gamertag = IkeV
I KNOW DEEP IN MY NMIND THAT THIS DISGUSTING WEBSITE THAT IS OBIVOUSLY OPERATED BY HIGHSCHOOL DROPOUTS LIVING PURPOSELESS AND JOBLESS LIVES
lex
Gaming Trend Reader

Offline Offline

Posts: 402


View Profile
« Reply #215 on: April 02, 2007, 03:09:41 AM »

Anyone notice that post-patch the respawning rate increases?  This is especially true in the garbage area.  Holy crap, every few minutes there's somebody new shooting at you.  It is getting really annoying.

They really need to make a mod to decrease or get rid of respawning.
Logged
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #216 on: April 02, 2007, 03:44:35 AM »

Well, I finally got around to taking some screenshots but after looking at them none of them really wowwed me.  Here's a couple:

Feel his pain:


We're getting the band back together!
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #217 on: April 02, 2007, 06:07:04 AM »

More portraits from the zone:





Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #218 on: April 02, 2007, 07:54:33 AM »

Some more random shots:

storm's a coming!


I think I'll find another way around.....


Somethings moving up ahead.....


and it's a.... sentient fireball??????
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11755



View Profile
« Reply #219 on: April 02, 2007, 06:15:16 PM »

http://stalker.filefront.com/file/Panorama_Screenshots;75636

link to a zip with mind blowingly beautiful panoramic screenshots from Stalker.
Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #220 on: April 03, 2007, 06:08:46 AM »

Well, I made it to X16 and holy hell do I take an FPS hit in there! I found some Duty Armor that works really well-  so well I don't have to take when dealing with the regular bandits/soldiers/mercs that you encounter when wandering through different areas.

I found a baby!


Kinky things going on in X16:


Somewhat Current loadout:
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Autistic Angel
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3672


View Profile
« Reply #221 on: April 03, 2007, 01:47:27 PM »

Quote from: IkeVandergraaf
There's a fix to the surround sound problem.  Apparently I'm not the only one who's having it.  It involves replacing a .dll file.  If anyone else is having the same problem, pm me and I'll send you the file and details.

After installing Stalker on my machine, my sound card started behaving really badly.  The problems in Stalker were immediately noticeable since the sound was totally desynched from the video during the opening movie, and the last part of most in-game speech would suddenly cut out.  I tried the tips available on the community forum, such as turning my sound acceleration down and finally off, but nothing made any difference.  I was thinking I could probably just live with it...until I suddenly started to encounter the exact same problem in games like Neverwinter Nights 2 which had always worked perfectly in the past. 

A full format and reinstall later, NWN2 is back to working perfectly.  I'm still trying to decide whether I want to try replicating the problem by reinstalling Stalker.  I guess it's better to try it now since I already have all my stuff safely backed up, but still, it's such a pain....

Has anyone else had any unusual sound problems in Stalker?

-Autistic Angel
Logged
gilgamex
Gaming Trend Reader

Offline Offline

Posts: 113


View Profile
« Reply #222 on: April 03, 2007, 11:10:17 PM »

Quote from: Destructor on March 29, 2007, 04:24:51 AM

Quote from: EngineNo9 on March 29, 2007, 02:53:46 AM

Apparently NVidia is working on a new driver to increase performance in STALKER especially for 8800 users and to add SLI support.

Howabout they make it so 8800GTX users can actually play with Dynamic Lighting on on a WinXP machine?

Amen to that. I am glad (not really) that it's not just me. I cannot get this game playable with dynamic lighting on regardless of my resolution. I tried 800x600 and it still dips into the teens at many points. This is with a 4800+ AMD X2, 2 GB DDR400 RAM, 8800GTX on a freshly loaded OS. That is unacceptable performance with this hardware especially considering how well everything else plays on my system at max resolutions (1920x1080).

I really want to get into this game, but it simply won't let me due to the framerates and I refuse to play with static lighting.
Logged
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #223 on: April 04, 2007, 06:27:54 AM »

Tweak guides has their...errr.... Tweak Guide for Stalker up!
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #224 on: April 04, 2007, 02:24:44 PM »

I tried finding that Family Rifle last night.  I hear it's actually a shotgun, but I couldn't find anyone or anything in the area where the map says it's supposed to be.  Also I seem to have a PDA diary entry that says someone told me the secret to the timing of the Brain Scorcher but for the life of me I don't remember where I got that info...

Oh, and did anyone find a PDA from a certain famous scientist?  I LOL'd when I read it.
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11755



View Profile
« Reply #225 on: April 04, 2007, 03:08:20 PM »

Family rifle is in a big cargo cantainer in the back of the tunnel. You have to climb over some stuff and go in the box from the back side . Try not to step on the rifle either. Theres reports it will fall through the world if you step on it.
Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #226 on: April 04, 2007, 03:32:22 PM »

Quote from: Daehawk on April 04, 2007, 03:08:20 PM

Family rifle is in a big cargo cantainer in the back of the tunnel. You have to climb over some stuff and go in the box from the back side . Try not to step on the rifle either. Theres reports it will fall through the world if you step on it.

 icon_redface   I may have killed that quest before I even started it.  I've already been down that tunnel with all those anomalies and I think I may have grabbed a shotgun and dropped it elsewhere due to weight considerations (it was before I got the endurance mod).  Thanks for the tip though-  the description said it was in a building, and there happens to be a small buidling above the tunnel right on top of the quest marker.
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11755



View Profile
« Reply #227 on: April 04, 2007, 08:29:42 PM »

Ya threw me for a bit too. There is a stash behind some containers in that building.

Heres some new shots. I wont post the ones from inside the power plant so as not to ruin anything for anyone.

Here I am near those blasted atennas.


A nice warm fire I found in a building's husk.


Whoa whats this...a bunch of Monolith hippies doing their little rocking and humming. I killed them for being so calm.


A pic outside the reactor building. Some strange storm was brewing. Its like The Final Countdown out here.
« Last Edit: April 04, 2007, 08:36:22 PM by Daehawk » Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #228 on: April 05, 2007, 03:33:59 AM »

Vehicle Mod 1.0
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Daehawk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 11755



View Profile
« Reply #229 on: April 05, 2007, 03:47:30 AM »

Quote from: CeeKay on April 05, 2007, 03:33:59 AM


Crashes when I try to load the game with the vehicle mod. Might be because Im not patched.
Logged

---------------------------------------------------
I am Dyslexic of Borg, prepare to have your ass laminated.

Check my trader rating. Im 22+ and zero negs. Trade with me! smile
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9459



View Profile WWW
« Reply #230 on: April 05, 2007, 04:24:33 AM »

Requires the patch unfortunately.  Looks like the devs responded to some modder requests and activated some code.
Logged
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #231 on: April 05, 2007, 06:13:11 AM »

For everyone having issues with CTD's while trying to save, check out this thread.  It involves a modified fix that was used for Supreme Commander-  I'm not quite sure of the technical details but I tried it and it worked.  I went to the Arm Warehouse section and anytime I tried to save I'd get kicked to the desktop, but since I used the file linked in that post and ran the commands listed I haven't had a problem.

Cliff Notes version (i'd suggest reading the whole thread though):

1) Download this file: http://files.filefront.com/3GB_enabler2zip/;6791818;/fileinfo.html

2) Edit startme.bat so that every occurence of 'supremecommander.exe' is replaced with 'XR_3DA.exe'.

3) run the batch file and follow the instructions in the readme.txt.

4) if you are using Vista, go to your ADMINISTRATOR command prompt and run 'BCDEDIT /set increaseuserva 2900'.

5) reboot.

I haven't had any issues since trying this, but as always YMMV.

[edit 1: fixed link for post on the boards]
« Last Edit: April 05, 2007, 03:59:25 PM by CeeKay » Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Ridah
Senior Staff Writer
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 5600



View Profile
« Reply #232 on: April 05, 2007, 10:59:35 PM »

Ouch, this game got ugly during it's delays  eek
Logged

Sean Lama
Senior Staff Editor, GamingTrend
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9459



View Profile WWW
« Reply #233 on: April 05, 2007, 11:07:48 PM »

Actually, the game looks great with all the details on, the problem is it takes a really beefy system to run it with everything on, which is okay considering the scope of the game.

They probably should have allowed for two different renderer configurations depending on whether you're indoors or outdoors, this way they can bump up the graphics indoors and tone it down for outdoors.
Logged
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #234 on: April 06, 2007, 05:04:30 AM »

You have to love some of the abandoned villages:


The Guide:


Looks homey!


And finally, I paid a visit to the Freedom Base today!  I made it a point of visiting the commander, and apparently we were not going to see eye to eye.  Here are the unfortunate results, and a little lesson in tactical combat:

Always have a chokepoint!


The stairs you see in the upper left hand corner are where I made my stand as the top floor was cleared:


Time to loot!



I ended up with a ton of ammo off all the freedom guys.  The Duty guys who were supposed to assault the base with me got slaughtered though.
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9459



View Profile WWW
« Reply #235 on: April 06, 2007, 05:41:57 AM »

What a massacre.  Of course if the developers actually implemented AI room entry routines and grenade usage, you'd be dead.  slywink  Actually, I wonder they'll use grenades on the highest difficulty.

I remember a similar scene when I went to rescue Mole, I saw a whole group of 10 or so military standing in front of Mole's door, one grenade took out all but one.
Logged
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #236 on: April 06, 2007, 07:01:14 AM »

I don't remember seeing any of the Freedom guys having grenades on their corpses, but yeah, it would have been different if they actually used grenades since the blast currently goes through walls.  I hear someone actually found smoke grenades in the game directory but apparently they were not implemented.  It appears I'm at the point where it appears I have to choose sides between Freedom or Duty, which is kind of annoying.  If I choose to aid Freedom I can forget about going back to the Bar, so I may stick with Duty for now.
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 9459



View Profile WWW
« Reply #237 on: April 06, 2007, 07:47:40 AM »

Is there a way to get to the freedom base without going through duty territory?
Logged
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 71766


La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!


View Profile
« Reply #238 on: April 06, 2007, 02:31:44 PM »

Quote from: Turtle on April 06, 2007, 07:47:40 AM

Is there a way to get to the freedom base without going through duty territory?

Not that I've seen.  After looking over the map earlier I wonder if there would even be a need to go back to their base (except to slaughter them, of course).  Well, I have 2 saves: the one with the slaughter above and another with me siding with Freedom (which ticks off Duty and possibly the Monolith guys).
Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
Eightball
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1387


View Profile
« Reply #239 on: April 06, 2007, 06:26:05 PM »

Quote from: CeeKay on April 06, 2007, 02:31:44 PM

Quote from: Turtle on April 06, 2007, 07:47:40 AM

Is there a way to get to the freedom base without going through duty territory?

Not that I've seen.  After looking over the map earlier I wonder if there would even be a need to go back to their base (except to slaughter them, of course).  Well, I have 2 saves: the one with the slaughter above and another with me siding with Freedom (which ticks off Duty and possibly the Monolith guys).

I'm friendly with both factions (having done the side quests for them that don't involve shooting the other side), and have joined neither.  And I went right past them into Pripyat & beyond.

You don't have to join either faction afaik.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.211 seconds with 103 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0.081s, 2q)