http://gamingtrend.com
October 20, 2014, 10:14:19 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Some Vampire: Bloodlines questions  (Read 4659 times)
DamageInc
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Starts with s and ends with litting their throats

View Profile
« Reply #40 on: July 26, 2005, 12:15:23 PM »

I just started playing this game yesterday, and it's pretty cool. I am playing a female Malkavian, and I like the inviso so far as well.

The freaks come out at nine and it's twenty to ten
walTer

View Profile
« Reply #41 on: July 29, 2005, 05:26:34 PM »

old topic yeah but it looks like the game is popping up at bargain prices.....

I had this on my shelf since Christmas and finally installed it last weekend- haven't stopped playing since.

With the official 1.2 patch AND the fan 1.5 patch, it appears that they have fixed just about all of the bugs.

The game looks great, is a very fun rpg, the quest log is good, it plays very different depending on what clan you are-- Malkavian here-- anyone else play that and had the run in with a stop sign?  hysterical

It reminds me a lot of Morrowind- they have put a lot into this game--- main quests, side quests  and lots of little extras but on a much smaller scale.

The charater creation and skills are seemingly done very well.  I have  pretty much just started- only just got to Downtown but if this type of game is your cup of tea, definitely give it a go.

Just make sure  you have the horse power to run it-- i am on an AMD 2200 with a Geforce 6600 GT-- but I would recommend at least 768 of ram to help with load times.

I just wanted to gush over the game a bit....
warning

View Profile
« Reply #42 on: July 29, 2005, 06:50:17 PM »