http://gamingtrend.com
October 20, 2014, 10:39:59 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: SC:CT(XBOX) tonight I should have it, anyone else?  (Read 4312 times)
Turtle
Gaming Trend Senior Member

View Profile WWW
« Reply #40 on: April 01, 2005, 11:34:32 PM »

So far, I have 100% on the first two maps.  But that's only because I'm not killing people.  Not to mention I have a lot of SvM spy experience.

If you can sneak away from human guards, it's a piece of cake to sneak by AI guards.  slywink
Driver
Gaming Trend Moderator

View Profile WWW
« Reply #41 on: April 02, 2005, 01:54:43 AM »

So I've played about 1/2 or 2/3 of the second level now and am really impressed at how large the maps are wihtout loading zones, esp. considering how great all the levels look.
Kevin Grey
Global Moderator

View Profile
« Reply #42 on: April 02, 2005, 05:50:41 AM »

Everyone should check out the NSA Training videos on the Splinter Cell website. They are hilarious and very well done.  (I also mentioned this in the thread in the PC forum).
Dimmona

View Profile
« Reply #43 on: April 02, 2005, 04:12:00 PM »

Quote from: "Jancelot"
Why can these guys not implement 480p?  It looks great, but that alone keeps it from being the best looking game on the system.

Weird, so the Xbox version doesn't have 480p?  The previous two games did...

Xbox Live tag: Dimmona
DS WiFi Friends Codes
Wii Code: 6091 9321 3340 8417
Xbox360 Gamer Card
Kevin Grey
Global Moderator

View Profile
« Reply #44 on: April 02, 2005, 07:19:50 PM »

Quote from: "Dimmona"
Quote from: "Jancelot"
Why can these guys not implement 480p?  It looks great, but that alone keeps it from being the best looking game on the system.

Weird, so the Xbox version doesn't have 480p?  The previous two games did...