http://gamingtrend.com
December 22, 2014, 07:25:25 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 15 16 [17]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: League of Legends - Free to Play  (Read 39347 times)
Ascendent
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Have love, will travel..

View Profile
« Reply #640 on: December 24, 2012, 08:36:37 PM »

Still playing, I'm in the US username is Brostada feel free to add me if you see me online.
skystride

View Profile
« Reply #641 on: December 24, 2012, 08:58:39 PM »

Wanderers group still playing, hanging out in the chat channel TheWanderers to form groups.  A few OO/GT folks play with us as well.
pingwrx

View Profile
« Reply #642 on: December 25, 2012, 03:12:06 AM »

I'm a total noob so will need some help tips thx.

XBL gamertag: pingwrx
PS3-PS4 pingwrx
Tals

View Profile
« Reply #643 on: December 25, 2012, 09:45:40 AM »

Quote from: pingwrx on December 25, 2012, 03:12:06 AM

I'm a total noob so will need some help tips thx.

Ok first of the game plays very differently when you start to when you hit level 30. In some ways it can be a lot more fun you can experiment a lot which seems to go to an extent at higher levels.

I placed a load of resources on page 1 of this thread

http://forums.overclockers.co.uk/showthread.php?t=18105400

Until you get to level 20 try not to waste ip, so don't buy runes - level 3 long terms are the only ones worth having. Masteries just pick what you like to see the effect they have - you can reset them and have multiple sets so it is fine to experiment.

Try to use as many different champions as you can, this will stand you in good stead later on - find the type that suit you.