http://gamingtrend.com
July 30, 2014, 09:16:39 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: IGN Titan Quest review  (Read 20691 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15902


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #40 on: June 28, 2006, 01:32:11 PM »

Quote from: "Knightshade Dragon"
Here is my short review.

Stay away.  Stay far away.  Wait for a patch.  My God....I would guess that I'm upwards of 10-15 crashes to desktop in the last hour or two.  I've surfed the boards and tried their tricks, but uh...seriously, this game is broke as Hell.

The issue is pretty much the copy protection, from what I've read. SecurRom4 is what they're using. Either that, or the game has one mother of a memory leak in it.

I can play the game, but it's showing some serious...issues from time to time. And by time to time I mean every time I port to and from town, and just simply run around. Everything (music, sounds, and the game itself) almost freeze for a second or two with no rhyme or reason. It doesn't crash on me though, but it sure as hell tries to.

It is fun though. Great Diablo clone. That is if you can get it working.
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
Farscry
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 4001



View Profile
« Reply #41 on: June 28, 2006, 01:57:38 PM »

wow, so both of you (KD & Slipblade) are crashing that much?  definitely waiting to hear more info on performance from additional people, especially with Destructor's performance issues as well. frown
Logged

Purge - You have unlocked an Achievement!
You are now of the rank reprobate
Ascendent
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1290


Have love, will travel..


View Profile
« Reply #42 on: June 28, 2006, 02:14:33 PM »

I haven't crashed once and I've played a few hours without difficulty. Made it to level 9 last night. Though I defragged my hard drive a few times, switched to Omega Drivers when I continued to crash while playing Call of Duty 2.

I haven't tried multiplayer as of yet though.
Logged
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15902


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #43 on: June 28, 2006, 02:56:56 PM »

And thanks to the pirate groups, we have a reason as to why some people are having issues, while others aren't:

Quote
Titan Quest Engine crashes sometimes because of the following reason:

The engine.dll uses multithread technic which means 2-5 processes use the same mem address. This means loading sfx and loading gfx goes to the same memory address and sometimes this leads to that they get mixed and then crash because the unpacker module is NOT designed for multithread.

You may be able to solve the crash issue by doing this:
Quote
C:\Documents and Settings\[YOU]\My Documents\My Games\Titan Quest\Settings ...and open file 'options.txt' and change:

*forceSingleProcessorMode = true

There's also a way to exact all the game data ahead of time (so the unpacker doesn't have to do it during gameplay), but that'll easily add 20GB to the install folder.

EDIT: I've tried to extract the files, and the extractor is a piece of shit. It doesn't always extract said file, and there's no way to pass *.* arguments to all the files that need to be extracted. So in the end, I've unpacked about half of the game data (the other half refuses to be extracted), and doubled my install size. It's helping a bit with all the load stuttering I'm getting, but it's still there.

And for me, forcing single processor mode just makes things worse. To each their own, I guess.
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
siege
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 599



View Profile
« Reply #44 on: June 28, 2006, 05:42:02 PM »

I, too, recommend staying far away from the game. It is a buggy disaster.

Crashes constantly. I lost two of my characters after crashing while exiting a cave and not being able to recover my saved game (it would crash as soon as I loaded my character.) The framerate is atrocious in spots, especially at night time and while entering/exiting dungeons. The audio frequently chops, music cuts in and out, and the dialogue doesn't always play.

No idea if it's the copy protection screwing things up or what, but I'm defintely suggesting that you just forget the game exists or wait for a patch before picking it up.
Logged
Lockdown
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 5587


LD


View Profile
« Reply #45 on: June 28, 2006, 05:56:58 PM »

Well crap!

I just went out at lunch at bought it, despite Ron's warning.  I was all excited to start a rogue/storm character too!

Maybe I should wait to open it....

Crap, crap, crap!

 :?
Logged

LD

"Let your enemies fear, for a harlequin of the Laughing God dances at your side."
Ascendent
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1290


Have love, will travel..


View Profile
« Reply #46 on: June 28, 2006, 06:15:52 PM »

Sorry to hear everyone is having problems, I just finished playing a bit of multiplayer even picked up a green item, very nice. Aside from a bit of lag the game ran like a champ.

Played for hours last night without a problem, no crashes at all. I guess this is YMMV territory.
Logged
Roguetad
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1976


View Profile
« Reply #47 on: June 28, 2006, 06:31:19 PM »

I'm not having any problems either after a night of play (I'm using a 6800 series nvidia card, and have 2mb of ram).  I'm wondering if some of the problems stem from the game being more Nvidia friendly than ATI?  

I haven't experienced any memory leaks, crashes, or anything odd with the sound.  I did turn off vert sync since that seemed to really slow down the framerate, especially at night.
Logged
Jarrodhk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3056


View Profile
« Reply #48 on: June 28, 2006, 07:11:27 PM »

From reading the threads on OO, it sounds like people there aren't having the same problems, at least as regards the crashing.  Must be some system/hardware specific issues going on.
Logged

Pikachu, I Blame you!
Farscry
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 4001



View Profile
« Reply #49 on: June 28, 2006, 07:20:02 PM »

Weird; seeing only one person complain of problems on GWJ and none on OO, but several of you guys here.

wtf?

I don't know if my system will run this ok or not now...
Logged

Purge - You have unlocked an Achievement!
You are now of the rank reprobate
siege
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 599



View Profile
« Reply #50 on: June 28, 2006, 07:28:17 PM »

There seems to be a lot of people at http://vnboards.ign.com/titan_quest_general_board/b23058/p1 with the same problems.
Logged
Soulchilde
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 5101


You and I have unfinished business


View Profile
« Reply #51 on: June 28, 2006, 07:51:15 PM »

Weird OO people aren't reporting any issues, but I'm seeing a few here.  Hmm, you I might actually hold off now
Logged

Quote from: Devil on January 12, 2007, 01:14:38 AM

NiM$
Jarrodhk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3056


View Profile
« Reply #52 on: June 28, 2006, 07:54:56 PM »

Hmm... on the one hand I really want to play this game... on the other hand I can just pick up over-g and wait for a sale with titan quest..... hmmm...
Logged

Pikachu, I Blame you!
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 21050



View Profile WWW
« Reply #53 on: June 28, 2006, 08:37:07 PM »

Well, Slipblade and I are both using Dell XPS laptops.  Wonder if there is something hateful in the hardware.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
SuperHiro
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1199

Pants on Fire


View Profile
« Reply #54 on: June 28, 2006, 08:58:04 PM »

In browsing BC, OO, Qt3, and now GT, you guyses are the ONLY ones to complain of mass crashing.  Seriously.  Only ones.
Logged

Just Hiro will do.
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15902


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #55 on: June 28, 2006, 09:08:32 PM »

Quote from: "Knightshade Dragon"
Well, Slipblade and I are both using Dell XPS laptops.  Wonder if there is something hateful in the hardware.

I'm running a custom built PC with an AMD 64 X2, ATI X1900XT card, SATA HD, and 2GB of RAM, so it's nothing Dell related.

After wandering many other boards (IGN, Gamespot, etc), I've come to the conclusion that my constant slowdowns are pretty much unheard of. People either can play this game perfectly, or they crash constantly. There's no inbetween like I'm having.

I'm reading that V-Sync and Shadows set to high are causes of a lot of slowdown issues (even though my PC can most definitely handle it), so I'll give that a whirl once I get home.

Still really is a fun game though, despite all the issues. I can't keep away from it.
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
soulbringer
Gaming Trend Reader

Offline Offline

Posts: 259



View Profile
« Reply #56 on: June 28, 2006, 10:26:20 PM »

Im running a 3400+ with 2gig ram, 6800gt video card, audigy 2 sound card.  I only have a few stutters mainly when entering and exiting caves.  No other hiccups noted with about 4 hours played so far.
Logged
naednek
Global Moderator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Online Online

Posts: 4609



View Profile
« Reply #57 on: June 28, 2006, 10:32:34 PM »

Quote from: "Knightshade Dragon"
Here is my short review.

Stay away.  Stay far away.  Wait for a patch.  My God....I would guess that I'm upwards of 10-15 crashes to desktop in the last hour or two.  I've surfed the boards and tried their tricks, but uh...seriously, this game is broke as Hell.


I turned off anti-aliasing and my crashes stopped.
Logged
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 21050



View Profile WWW
« Reply #58 on: June 28, 2006, 11:23:34 PM »

Quote from: "naednek"
Quote from: "Knightshade Dragon"
Here is my short review.

Stay away.  Stay far away.  Wait for a patch.  My God....I would guess that I'm upwards of 10-15 crashes to desktop in the last hour or two.  I've surfed the boards and tried their tricks, but uh...seriously, this game is broke as Hell.


I turned off anti-aliasing and my crashes stopped.


I tried that. :/  I'm going to try it out on my main PC and see if the results change.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
SuperHiro
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1199

Pants on Fire


View Profile
« Reply #59 on: June 28, 2006, 11:23:49 PM »

I've also heard nocd cracks and warez cocks it up mightily.  And it might be mean to ATI cards.
Logged

Just Hiro will do.
naednek
Global Moderator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Online Online

Posts: 4609



View Profile
« Reply #60 on: June 28, 2006, 11:27:27 PM »

JINXED myself.  i crashed, first time in over a day though.
Logged
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 21050



View Profile WWW
« Reply #61 on: June 29, 2006, 12:19:32 AM »

Quote from: "SuperHiro"
I've also heard nocd cracks and warez cocks it up mightily.  And it might be mean to ATI cards.


Well, I'm not in either area, but it does run significantly better on my desktop.  Strange, that, given that my laptop is more powerful.  Guess it hates something in the box.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
Jarrodhk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3056


View Profile
« Reply #62 on: June 29, 2006, 12:35:57 AM »

Picked it up, installed, played about 20 minutes so far.  No crashes yet and the performance is quite acceptable considering my low-end system.

Trying the rogue mastery, grabbed the charge-up power from the first tier... much fun to watch the satyr's flying through the air.    :twisted:
Logged

Pikachu, I Blame you!
SuperHiro
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 1199

Pants on Fire


View Profile
« Reply #63 on: June 29, 2006, 01:25:33 AM »

Quote from: "Knightshade Dragon"
Quote from: "SuperHiro"
I've also heard nocd cracks and warez cocks it up mightily.  And it might be mean to ATI cards.


Well, I'm not in either area, but it does run significantly better on my desktop.  Strange, that, given that my laptop is more powerful.  Guess it hates something in the box.



Well, you're lucky.  game is cocking up fo rme big time. Says my graphics card won't work.  bullshit, it worked with the demo fine.
Logged

Just Hiro will do.
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 21050



View Profile WWW
« Reply #64 on: June 29, 2006, 02:00:38 AM »

Hmm, did a quick bios flash on ye olde lappy and everything seems hunky dory.  I'm gonna try some multi (where the crashes were most frequent) and see if that resolves it.

That said - the time I have spent with it has been fun.  It is like Diablo II with a MUCH prettier look to it.  If you want to get away from 800x600 Diablo II graphics and get a close proximity to what Diablo II was bringing, this isn't a bad purchase.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
Goldchamp
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 770


View Profile
« Reply #65 on: June 29, 2006, 03:02:08 AM »

I played the demo and it ran perfectly, got the game tuesday and brought it home loaded it and it ran like ass. Then i realized i formatted couple days earlier so i checked my windows update and sure enough i didn't have sp2 installed yet. D/l'ed it and installed and it ran perfectly. Make sure ALL your drivers are updated and your windows is updated.
Logged
Slipblade
Gaming Trend Reader

Offline Offline

Posts: 62


View Profile
« Reply #66 on: June 29, 2006, 03:37:48 AM »

Quote from: "Knightshade Dragon"
Hmm, did a quick bios flash on ye olde lappy and everything seems hunky dory.  I'm gonna try some multi (where the crashes were most frequent) and see if that resolves it.

That said - the time I have spent with it has been fun.  It is like Diablo II with a MUCH prettier look to it.  If you want to get away from 800x600 Diablo II graphics and get a close proximity to what Diablo II was bringing, this isn't a bad purchase.


Guess I will need to do a bios flash and see if that helps any  :roll:
Logged
Misguided
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 4850


Semi-acquatic egg-laying mammal of action


View Profile
« Reply #67 on: June 29, 2006, 04:32:46 AM »

Absolutely loving it. No crashes here (only had one with demo and lost no progress). Sorry you guys are having issues.
Logged

Ruining language with my terrible words.
DCW
Gaming Trend Reader

Offline Offline

Posts: 119


View Profile
« Reply #68 on: June 29, 2006, 04:33:29 AM »

Got it and loaded it without out issue. Played for hours tonight (thanks to Blizzard's FUBAR patch on WoW) and it was a BLAST! Game's a lot of fun and for me it worked fine without nary a hitch.

My only gripe is that my otherwise powerful system is gimped now because I have no upgrade path for a better video card (I've got a gaming notebook). At the game's defaults, it ran pretty well and it is a lot of fun so far. Really scratches that old Diablo itch (in someways better than D2 did - don't crucify me for saying that <G>).
Logged
Lockdown
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 5587


LD


View Profile
« Reply #69 on: June 29, 2006, 11:58:47 AM »

This is one fun game.

Well done Ironlore!
Logged

LD

"Let your enemies fear, for a harlequin of the Laughing God dances at your side."
Jarrodhk
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 3056


View Profile
« Reply #70 on: June 29, 2006, 05:16:55 PM »

Good stuff all around in the game.  Watching satyrs fly through the air has yet to get old.

Found my first green item right before having to leave for work today.  Embossed bracers of the Gryphon.  Look nice... of course I can't use them for another 2 levels.  <mutters>

I have one blue, the Ironskin Suit.  Has some nice adds on it including a 20% chance to boost armor by 259%.

<sigh>  going to be a long day until I can get back to play more.
Logged

Pikachu, I Blame you!
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15902


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #71 on: June 30, 2006, 02:11:56 AM »

Well, I realized that I didn't have the latest ATI drivers loaded (shame on me, I know), and amazingly enough, it really helped things (I'm using the Omega drivers based off the version 6.5 Catalyst). There's still a bit of stuttering from time to time (and some ungodly frame drops near torches in caves and/or at night), but it's a drastic improvement.

Sound still stutters like mad whenever I'm porting to/from town for some reason though.

And since I see that somebody pulled out some items, it's time to show off my level 14 Earth/Rogue Magician.  Cool

Green level 11 sword (Veteran's Falcata of Destruction) - +15% damage, +12% damage, +10% Offensive Ability, +16% Attack Speed. Currently enhanced with an Essence that does 2-14 Lightning Damage, and gives +5% Lightning Damage.

Green Ring of Thunder - +13% Lightning Damage and +5 Lightning Damage.

Combine those two (and a few other items that boost up my stats, but nothing as drastic as those items), and all my buffs from both masteries, and I have a DPS rating of 133. biggrin
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
whiteboyskim
Senior Staff Writer
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 7848


Hard partier


View Profile
« Reply #72 on: June 30, 2006, 04:10:14 AM »

Quote from: "Destructor"
Combine those two (and a few other items that boost up my stats, but nothing as drastic as those items), and all my buffs from both masteries, and I have a DPS rating of 133. biggrin


So what do you have to do in this game to get A FUCKING 50 DKP MINUS!1!!!!?
Logged

Behold the glory of my new blog!
Filmmaking is vision plus faith plus balls, all 3 of which Hollywood knows little about.
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 21050



View Profile WWW
« Reply #73 on: June 30, 2006, 04:49:31 AM »

Quote from: "whiteboyskim"
Quote from: "Destructor"
Combine those two (and a few other items that boost up my stats, but nothing as drastic as those items), and all my buffs from both masteries, and I have a DPS rating of 133. biggrin


So what do you have to do in this game to get A FUCKING 50 DKP MINUS!1!!!!?


1, 3, 5, 7 ->
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15902


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #74 on: June 30, 2006, 05:00:48 AM »

Quote from: "whiteboyskim"
Quote from: "Destructor"
Combine those two (and a few other items that boost up my stats, but nothing as drastic as those items), and all my buffs from both masteries, and I have a DPS rating of 133. biggrin

So what do you have to do in this game to get A FUCKING 50 DKP MINUS!1!!!!?

I assume you're complaining about your low listed DPS. I can't tell for sure based on all of your yelling. biggrin

Anyway, the game heavily favors light, fast weapons. Why?

There's three (that I can think of right now) classes that all tack on 'damage per hit' abilities onto them (most of them in the first tier) - Earth (fire damage), Storm (ice/thunder damage), and Rogue (poison/piercing). All of those classes have one or more abilties that turn your mana regen into a constant on-hit abiltity.

I'm Fire/Rogue, so for me, I have three constant abilities: One that puts out ~8 to 13 fire damage per hit, one that gives me ~6 piercing (punches through armor) per hit, and one that applies a 36 poison damage per 5 second dot per hit.

Since the on-hit ability doesnt get stronger/weaker if I have a slower weapon or not, this means that you want a fast weapon, in addition to all the attack speed boost items you can get your hands on.

If you have an on-hit buff or two, you can easily experiment with the DPS numbers at your local shopkeeper. As long as you don't close the shopkeeper window, you can sell any items purchased for the exact same purchase price. Thus, you can try it on to see how it'll modify your DPS rating.
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 21050



View Profile WWW
« Reply #75 on: June 30, 2006, 06:57:10 AM »

Quote from: "Destructor"
Quote from: "whiteboyskim"
Quote from: "Destructor"
Combine those two (and a few other items that boost up my stats, but nothing as drastic as those items), and all my buffs from both masteries, and I have a DPS rating of 133. biggrin

So what do you have to do in this game to get A FUCKING 50 DKP MINUS!1!!!!?

I assume you're complaining about your low listed DPS. I can't tell for sure based on all of your yelling. biggrin

Anyway, the game heavily favors light, fast weapons. Why?

There's three (that I can think of right now) classes that all tack on 'damage per hit' abilities onto them (most of them in the first tier) - Earth (fire damage), Storm (ice/thunder damage), and Rogue (poison/piercing). All of those classes have one or more abilties that turn your mana regen into a constant on-hit abiltity.

I'm Fire/Rogue, so for me, I have three constant abilities: One that puts out ~8 to 13 fire damage per hit, one that gives me ~6 piercing (punches through armor) per hit, and one that applies a 36 poison damage per 5 second dot per hit.

Since the on-hit ability doesnt get stronger/weaker if I have a slower weapon or not, this means that you want a fast weapon, in addition to all the attack speed boost items you can get your hands on.

If you have an on-hit buff or two, you can easily experiment with the DPS numbers at your local shopkeeper. As long as you don't close the shopkeeper window, you can sell any items purchased for the exact same purchase price. Thus, you can try it on to see how it'll modify your DPS rating.


Nonono...you need to see this to understand.
Logged

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15902


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #76 on: June 30, 2006, 01:48:03 PM »

Quote from: "Knightshade Dragon"
Nonono...you need to see this to understand.

Or I just need to see that to understand. biggrin
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
Ralph-Wiggum
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 2605


View Profile
« Reply #77 on: June 30, 2006, 02:35:19 PM »

Quote from: "Destructor"

After wandering many other boards (IGN, Gamespot, etc), I've come to the conclusion that my constant slowdowns are pretty much unheard of.


I was having some ungodly stuttering with the demo. Since you seem to have fixed most of the problems, I'm wondering if I just need to install the latest Catalyst drivers. Hmmm....
Logged
Destructor
Special Project Group
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 15902


▲▲▼▼◄►◄►B A Start


View Profile WWW
« Reply #78 on: June 30, 2006, 03:32:48 PM »

Quote from: "Ralph-Wiggum"
Quote from: "Destructor"
After wandering many other boards (IGN, Gamespot, etc), I've come to the conclusion that my constant slowdowns are pretty much unheard of.

I was having some ungodly stuttering with the demo. Since you seem to have fixed most of the problems, I'm wondering if I just need to install the latest Catalyst drivers. Hmmm....

After playing more of the game last night, the updated Catalyst drivers did it. I still get occasional load issues (nearing caves or when porting), but 90% of my stuttering just vanished upon throwing the new drivers on.
Logged

"All opinions posted are my own, and not those of my employers, who are appalled."
depward
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 5540


View Profile
« Reply #79 on: June 30, 2006, 07:57:44 PM »

I think I'm going to buy this.  Maybe.  Positively.  Perhaps.
Logged

depward on the Playstation Network
raaaaaawwwwwwr on Xbox Live
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.175 seconds with 104 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0.061s, 2q)