http://gamingtrend.com
April 19, 2014, 12:31:39 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Hellgate returns! Open Beta!  (Read 2870 times)
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff
Gaming Trend Senior Member

La-bibbida-bibba-dum! La-bibbida-bibba-do!

View Profile
« on: January 18, 2010, 03:34:03 PM »

Hellgate returns?  I wonder if we'll have to buy a whole new copy or if our old ones will work.
« Last Edit: June 30, 2011, 06:46:29 PM by CeeKay » Logged

Because I can,
also because I don't care what you want.
XBL: OriginalCeeKay
Wii U: CeeKay
morlac

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2010, 04:50:03 PM »

I like it better than Borderlands  eek.

morlac00 on PSN
Knightshade Dragon
Administrator

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2010, 06:02:13 PM »

So I have a lifetime subscription.  What about me?  Do I get screwed again?

Ron Burke
EiC, Director of Gaming Trend
Gamertag:
Gaming Trend
PS3 Tag: GamingTrend
CeeKay
Gaming Trend Staff

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2010, 06:08:18 PM »

Quote from: Knightshade Dragon on January 18, 2010, 06:02:13 PM

So I have a lifetime subscription.  What about me?  Do I get screwed again?

I'm sure they could re-activate it for a small fee  Tongue

Because I can,
Blackjack

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 18, 2010, 06:18:11 PM »

My reactions:
A) RUN FOR YOUR LIVES! IT'S THE SIGN OF THE APOCALYPSE!!!!  paranoid
B) Just remember -- this is the Hanbitsoft Hellgate: London. Not those incredibly talented, "We won't release it until it's done! smirk" wunderkind Flagship Studios guys!  Roll Eyes

Playing
PC
-Meltdown (Steam early access)
-Running With Soldiers (Steam early access)
-Breach & Clear
Blackjack

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 18, 2010, 06:47:10 PM »

Quote from: Knightshade Dragon on January 18, 2010, 06:02:13 PM