http://gamingtrend.com
November 23, 2014, 05:16:40 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Empire Earth 2 Expansion due this week....anyone?  (Read 1001 times)
Xmann
Gaming Trend Senior Member

Ironman in training

View Profile
« on: February 12, 2006, 08:00:45 PM »

I know alot of people didnt like it, but i've been playing for a couple months now and i'm really liking it.  I usually play skirmishes and enjoy it quite a bit.    

Anyone else gonna give it a shot?  I'm in.  Here's a list of things to look forward to in the expansion......

Empire Earth II: The Art of Supremacy, developed by Mad Doc® Software, expands the scope and depth of the addictive strategy gameplay with new content and modes in both single and multiplayer. New features in the expansion pack include:

* From the Pharaohs to Napoleon, relive mankind’s most legendary moments in three new globe-spanning campaigns.
* Control four new civilizations: the French, the Russians, and the Zulu and Maasai of the all-new African region.
* New gameplay modes, including “Tug-Of-War,” where players fight a persistent battle across up-to-nine maps
* New “Turning Point” battles, pitting players against one another at key moments in history, including Rorke’s Drift and the battle of Kursk
* Conquer, assimilate, or ally with Native Tribes for additional bonuses
* New battle systems and upgrades including Heroes, Control Group Warplans and Fealty
* New technological improvements, including advanced lighting effects, splash damage for thrown units, new animations for upgrades, voice-over-IP support and EAX enhanced sound effects
* Use the new Civilization Editor to create Custom Civilizations tailored for your play style

Calvin

President of G.R.O.S.S.

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2006, 10:17:31 PM »