Do you love to, I don’t know, die repeatedly? If so, then I have a game for you! Namco Bandai has announced that there much anticipated Dark Souls II will have a few more beta dates available. If you don’t remember, Namco attempted to do this already on October 26th but “due to a logistical issue, the beta did not commence at the intended time.” But they’re bringing the beta back! See the full dates/times below…

West Coast of USA;             November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST
East Coast of USA;              November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST
Mexico City, Mexico            November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST
Sao Paulo, Brazil;                 November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

(For beta times in PSN supported locations not listed above, please compare and calculate your local time in relation to the listed times for your specific beta window hours)

Dark Souls II will release on March 11th for Xbox 360, PS3, and PC.