2012 10 07 00002 More Borderlands 2 Shift Codes This Weekend

Great news if you want more top-shelf loot for your Borderlands 2 crew: Gearbox software will be releasing a new series of Shift Codes today, offering players three more keys for unlocking that wonderful gilded chest.  We’re posting the current set after the jump, but because each PC, 360, and PS3 code can only be redeemed for three hours, be sure to keep an eye on the official Gearbox Twitter feed to catch them throughout the day.

Today’s first set expires at 9:00 am Eastern / 6:00 am Pacific.  Here they are:

  • PC: CBKJB-S6XBW-5FTJB-JJJBJ-6FZB3
  • 360: WTC33-SBCHW-69FBR-WFT3T-CJXH5
  • PS3: 5BWJT-JTW53-BCK53-HTWTJ-FZT6B

 

Additional codes are scheduled to appear at 12:00 pm Eastern / 9:00 am Pacific and 4:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Pacific.